{prettygarden}

Ever since the wee age of nine, when I first read the book Secret Garden, I’ve always dreampt of having my own. 

I’ve always had a soft spot for flowers.

the danity little things.

I’ve always wanted a red brick house completely enveloped with green ivy.

And?

I’ve always ALWAYS always wanted to have my own secret garden.

I’ve always wanted a rusty old wood door tucked under over-grown fern, jasmine, and ivy.

me and my love to be the only ones known of its keeping.

I’ve wanted to carry its key around my neck.

I’ve always wanted this.

and so far….

I like to think…

Is happening.

 xoxo

Leave a Reply

